Staff + Board


Robert Sain
Executive Director

Kristin Baird
Visitor Services Coordinator

Robin Bernhard
Exhibitions and Collections Manager

Hugo Corro
Manager of Education and Civic Engagement 

Jeff Eisenberg
Lead Preparator

David Else
Visitor Services Transportation Concierge

Justin Kantoff
Visitor Services Representative

Katie Kime
Director's Office & Special Projects Manager

Elisa Kutza
Development Database Administrator

Gonzalo Magdaleno
Building & Maintenance Supervisor

Carlos Mendez
Site Assistant

Amy Owen

Tony Pellegrini
Director of Operations

Jose Perez
Grounds Manager

Michelle Lounibos Russell
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Schulman
Director of Development

Kathleen Schwanz
Visitor Services Manager

Mark Sylva
Visitor Services Driver

Blake Washington
Individual Giving Officer

Andrea Saenz Williams
Director of Education & Civic Engagement

Board of Directors

Brenda Mixson, President

Richard Triolo, Treasurer

Michael Cello

Kevin Douglas

Linda B. Fine

Wayne Fingerman

Larry S. Goldfarb

Jacqueline Jackson

Michael Maher

Girish Satya

Maura Eggan, Volunteer Council Chair